Business Meetings

Business meetings are held the first Friday of each month at Palmer's Deli in West Des Moines.

2019 Dates

Jan

Friday, January 4

7:00 AM @ Palmers Deli

Feb

Friday, February 1

7:00 AM @ Palmers Deli

Mar

Friday, March 1

7:00 AM @ Palmers Deli

Apr

Friday, April 5

7:00 AM @ Palmers Deli

May

Friday, May 3

7:00 AM @ Palmers Deli

Jun

Friday, June 7

7:00 AM @ Palmers Deli

Jul

Friday, July 5

7:00 AM @ Palmers Deli

Aug

Friday, August 2

7:00 AM @ Palmers Deli

Sep

Friday, September 6

7:00 AM @ Palmers Deli

Oct

Friday, October 4

7:00 AM @ Palmers Deli

Nov

Friday, November 1

7:00 AM @ Palmers Deli

Dec

Friday, December 7

7:00 AM @ Palmers Deli

2018 Annual Meeting

The Contributors Breakfast Club Annual Meeting will be held at Palmers Deli on November 15 at 6:30.
Palmers Deli & Market
2843 Ingersoll Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50312

Charity Events

Summer Party

Come enjoy amazing food, listen to a great band, and relax with a beverage of your choice at this fun summer event.
DETAILS

Golf Outing

A best-shot event held at top courses around the Des Moines area. Lots of prizes, on-course beverages, lunch, and a raffle.
DETAILS

Wild Boar

An off-road obstacle course designed to push participants through a series of challenges that will test both speed and agility.
DETAILS

CBC Blog

Stay informed on the latest news from the CBC and our associated charities in central Iowa.
VIEW BLOG
Copyright Contributors Breakfast Club. All Rights Reserved
calendar-full